It is currently Thu May 23, 2024 10:57 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Site Admin / Dev Team
User avatar
 

Team: Admins
Main: Jeff_L
Level: 1028
Class: Sniper

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 2:21 am
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Post New universe July 30
The Mad Scientist has declared that all his work on a Doomsday Device has finally paid off! The countdown has begun, and the universe will implode Saturday, July 30 roughly at 10:00 am Pacific time, 1:00 pm Eastern Time, 6:00 pm GMT.

If Adum is kind, a new universe will spring forth from the ashes shortly thereafter. Your current ship and all docked ships will carry over to the new universe, and docked ships will show up at the first AI base that you dock at in the new universe.

The date is not set in stone, but the reason for the timing on this reset is so that we can fit in another universe so that its end will coincide with the official launching of Star Sonata 2.

_________________
For support, please create a support ticket here and I will get back to you as soon as possible.


Tue Jul 12, 2011 7:57 pm
Profile WWW
Site Admin / Dev Team
User avatar
 

Team: Admins
Main: Jeff_L
Level: 1028
Class: Sniper

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 2:21 am
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Post Re: New universe July 30
Discuss the patch and the new universe here: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46424

_________________
For support, please create a support ticket here and I will get back to you as soon as possible.


Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:03 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.