It is currently Thu May 23, 2024 10:22 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Site Admin / Dev Team
User avatar
 

Team: Admins
Main: Jeff_L
Level: 1028
Class: Sniper

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 2:21 am
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Post New Universe January 22
Lyceum scientists are detecting an inter-spatial instability in the fabric of space-time and are predicting a big crunch of the universe on Saturday, January 22 at 10:00 am Pacific time (1:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM GMT). A big bang with a new universe will occur shortly thereafter.

Furthermore, Lyceum scientists predict some major structural differences in the new universe. Many areas will now be instanced, and the connections between dimensions will be slightly different. As they continue to study the evidence, more detailed predictions to follow.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
For support, please create a support ticket here and I will get back to you as soon as possible.


Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:18 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.