It is currently Sat Aug 08, 2020 1:01 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Site Admin / Dev Team
User avatar
 

Team: Admins
Main: Jeff_L
Level: 1028
Class: Sniper

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 2:21 am
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Post Universe Reset Saturday June 27
The universe will once again be imploding. Scientists estimate the Big Whimper to take place on Saturday June 27, 10am Pacific time, that's 1:00pm Eastern time, 17:00 GMT, and 6pm in London.

All galaxies will be destroyed. All deployed bases and drones will be destroyed. All ships in stasis may or may not be destroyed. A new universe will come into existence shortly after the destruction of the old. Your docked ships and your current ship will rally at the first AI base that you dock at in the new universe.

_________________
For support, please create a support ticket here and I will get back to you as soon as possible.


Thu Jun 11, 2009 12:23 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.